Providers: $25.5 billion in Provider Relief Fund & American Rescue Plan rural funding is now available. Submit your application by October 26, 2021.

Public Health Training Center FY 2012 Awards

Grantee Name City State Award
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham Alabama $649,673
Arizona Board of Regents Tucson Arizona $647,664
The Regents of the University of California Berkeley California $649,836
Regents of the University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles California $650,000
San Diego State University Research Foundation San Diego California $646,571
University of Colorado Denver Aurora Colorado $649,743
Yale University New Haven Connecticut $650,000
University of Florida Gainesville Florida $649,703
University of South Florida Tampa Florida $650,000
The University of Georgia Athens Georgia $638,161
Emory University Atlanta Georgia $650,000
The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois Chicago Illinois $650,000
Indiana University Indianapolis Indiana $129,649
University of Iowa Iowa City Iowa $650,000
University of Kentucky Research Foundation Lexington Kentucky $633,614
Tulane University New Orleans Louisiana $650,000
University of Massachusetts Amherst Amherst Massachusetts $619,671
Trustees of Boston University, Boston University Medical Campus Boston Massachusetts $649,993
Johns Hopkins University Baltimore Maryland $650,000
The Regents of the University of Michigan Ann Arbor Michigan $650,000
Regents of the University of Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota $650,000
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Chapel Hill North Carolina $639,004
Trustees of Dartmouth College Hanover New Hampshire $623,599
University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey - School of Public Health New Brunswick New Jersey $649,334
The Research Foundation of SUNY Albany New York $649,690
The Trustees of Columbia University in the City of NY New York New York $650,000
Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska, University of Nebraska Medical Center Omaha Nebraska $650,000
The Ohio State University Columbus Ohio $650,000
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Oklahoma City Oklahoma $649,755
University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences Campus San Juan Puerto Rico $646,850
University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Pennsylvania $650,000
University of South Carolina Columbia South Carolina $650,000
East Tennessee State University Johnson City Tennessee $650,000
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Houston Texas $649,772
Eastern Virginia Medical School Norfolk Virginia $498,106
University of Washington Seattle Washington $650,000
Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System Madison Wisconsin $646,182
Total $23,266,570

*Note: The St. Louis University (St. Louis, Missouri) received a no-cost extension and also is a current PHTC grantee

Date Last Reviewed:  April 2017