Region 7

The ORO Region 7 Office, based in Kansas City, Missouri, serves the states of Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, and Kansas.

Key Staff


HRSA Investments in Region 7

Select a state below to view summary data about HRSA’s activities in Region 7.

The data is presented through a variety of interactive comparison tools and a data explorer in the HRSA Data Warehouse. These tools allow users to explore and compare data across multiple geographic areas, sort and download data, or access the data through preformatted data fact sheets.



Date Last Reviewed:  February 2018

Contact Region 7

ORO Region 7 map

601 East 12th Street
Room 250
Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: 816-426-5226