Region 8

The ORO Region 8 Office, based in Denver, Colorado, serves the states of Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.

Key Staff


HRSA Investments in Region 8

Select a state below to view summary data about HRSA’s activities in Region 8.

The data is presented through a variety of interactive comparison tools and a data explorer in the HRSA Data Warehouse. These tools allow users to explore and compare data across multiple geographic areas, sort and download data, or access the data through preformatted data fact sheets.

Date Last Reviewed:  February 2018

Contact Region 8

ORO Region 8 map

999 18th St South 
Terrace, Suite 472
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-844-3375