ADVISORY COMMISSION ON CHILDHOOD VACCINES (ACCV) ROSTER DIVISION OF INJURY COMPENSATION PROGRAMS (DICP)

5600 Fishers Lane, 08N146B Rockville, MD 20857

ACCV MEMBERS

Albert Z. Holloway, Jr. MD (Term Expires August 2024) Payne & Holloway Pediatrics Health Professional, Pediatrician

Timothy Thelen, JD (Term Expires November 2024) Assistant General Counsel, GlaxoSmithKline **Attorney Representing Vaccine**

Manufacturer

Daniel Boyle, LCSW (Term Expires August 2024) Member of the General Public

vicinger of the General Lubic

Parent of a Vaccine Injured Child

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Health Professional, Pediatrician

Dana DeShon, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC

(Term Expires August 2024) Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Health Professional, General

Ramon Rodriguez III, MD, JD (Term Expires July 2026) Sands Anderson PC

Attorney Representing Vaccine Injured

Divya Poduri

(Term Expires July 2026)

Parent of a Vaccine Injured Child

Vacant Position

Unaffiliated Attorney

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Jay Slater, MD
Office of Vaccines Research and Review,
Center for Biologics, Evaluation and Research,
Food and Drug Administration

Dr. Jonathan Duffy, MD, MPH Immunization Safety Office Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Barbara Mulach, Ph.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious

Diseases

National Institutes of Health

Sean Dade, MPA

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS

Policy

DICP STAFF

CDR Reed Grimes, MD Director, DICP Chair and Designated Federal Official, ACCV Pita Gomez, MPH

Principal Staff Liaison, ACCV

Email: ACCV@hrsa.gov

OFFICE OF GENERAL COUNSEL

Lauren Nussbaum, J.D. Attorney