Region 7

The Office of Intergovernmental and External Affairs (IEA) Region 7 Office, based in Kansas City, Missouri, serves Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, and Kansas.

Key Staff

HRSA Investments in Region 7

Select a state below to view summary data about HRSA’s activities in Region 7.

We present the data through a variety of interactive comparison tools and a data explorer in the HRSA Data Warehouse. These tools allow you to explore and compare data across multiple geographic areas, sort and download data, or access the data through preformatted data fact sheets.

Date Last Reviewed:  August 2021

Contact Region 7

ORO Region 7 map

601 East 12th Street
Room 250
Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone: 816-426-5226